Advanced Restoration
Relax - We’ve got you taken care of.
Click here to learn more.
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
405-276-4542

Reviews for Advanced Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Jamie T
Oklahoma City, OK
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2017
From the moment of the first response from Advanced Restoration my experience with this company was wonderful. Justin and his crew handled everything with the utmost professionalism. Assuring me throughout the process that he would have my property restored. He lived up to his word. I have had rental properties for many years and this was my first experience with restoration from water damage. I feel fortunate that I had Justin and Advanced Restoration to work with. I can’t thank them enough for how easy they made the process. I highly recommend this company!!
Heidi V
Edmond,
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2017
My experience with Advanced Restoration was wonderful. It's never fun going through an issue with water damage but their quick & knowledgeable owners and crew made the process a lot easier. If you're ever in need please give them a call first. My issue was completely taken care of without me having to do anything.
Beviengene
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 17th, 2016
Great improvement in my lighting in the kitchen. LED lights were installed with a minimum of mess and trouble. The price was reasonable too.
Rex J
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 23rd, 2016
The whole experience, from an initial bad situation (water damage from a roof leak), was smooth and easy. Randy was at our house within hours and worked diligently till the end. He dealt with our insurance company and made the process headache free. I even had to call him on a Sunday afternoon when I thought we had messed up a machine. He was in constant communication with us and worked with our work and kid schedule. He is an honest guy with a great work ethic and truly cared how our house looked at the end. We are completely satisfied with Advanced Restoration and Randy! Thank you for a job well done!
Ray R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 18th, 2016
They did a great job their employees are every respectful and professional and got the job done right.
Daniel R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 12th, 2016
Hey. La mejor compani.Advanced.restorecion.y advanced roof. Lo mejor
Andrea G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 25th, 2016
The most pleasant experience I have had with a contractor. They were polite, showed up on time, and did a great job. I would definitely recommend them.
Homeowner
Oklahoma City, OK
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Oct 22nd, 2016
Repair soffit and internal water damage, kitchen remodel including; granite countertops, cooktop, vent hood (including external exhaust) and backsplash.

Advanced did a fantastic job for us! I felt like family from the very beginning and they gave us great flexibility throughout the project. They provided professional recommendations where we felt unsure and pointed us in the right direction to make affordable selections for materials (granite, backsplash, etc). Justin was very knowledgeable in overseeing every aspect the project and on one occasion even stepped in to personally help with plumbing when my wife and I accidentally lost the faucet hardware. Awesome experience from end to end and wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend to others!
Phillip W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 20th, 2016
Advanced did a fantastic job for us! I felt like family from the very beginning and they gave us great flexibility throughout the project. They provided professional recommendations where we felt unsure and pointed us in the right direction to make affordable selections for materials (granite, backsplash, etc). Justin was very knowledgeable in overseeing every aspect the project and on one occasion even stepped in to personally help with plumbing when my wife and I accidentally lost the faucet hardware. Awesome experience from end to end and wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend to others!
ONEpropOKC M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 15th, 2016
Advanced Restoration has been a pleasure to work with over the last several weeks. They are extremely knowledgeable in the restoration industry and have been very professional and informative throughout the restoration process. I personally have got to work along side a few of their specialist and appreciate how they conduct business. Thank you Advanced Restoration!
Brian P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 14th, 2016
I have used Advanced Restoration now on several occasions and every time they are courteous, professional and very quick at doing the work along with having great prices I would high recommend them.
Seb A
Oklahoma City, OK
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 5th, 2016
Great team of people here!! Justin is very knowledgeable and experienced in this field. Highly recommended!!!
Scott C.
Oklahoma City, OK
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 5th, 2016
Excellent work from Advanced. Will be using them again in the future.
Natasha Q
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 5th, 2016
Becky B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 5th, 2016
Steve C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 17th, 2016
Our family room suffered water damage from a defective hot water heater located in our laundry room. The wood plank flooring was buckling and water seeping between the planks. Advanced Restoration came to our rescue. Randy proved exceptional service and answered all questions and estimates needed for the insurance claim. He also followed up on the completion to insure everything was done to our satisfaction. I highly recommend Advanced Restoration for any water damage your home or business received.
Gerald E
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 17th, 2016
Thank you Advance Restoration for your recent assistance with the clean-up of water damage and repairs made to my mother-in-law's home. Your company went above and beyond to make sure my 80-year-old mother-in-law was treated fairly by the insurance and her repairs were done right! You and your staff were all prompt, professional and polite. Additionally, the workers were experience, knowledgeable and trustworthy, leaving me with much peace-of-mind throughout the entire process. I can't thank you enough for all you have done!
Joel E
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 15th, 2016
Best remodeling company we have worked with. Reliable, easy to work with and a great finished product. We have recommend to family and friends!
Gerald E.
Oklahoma City, OK
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 4th, 2016
Thank you Advance Restoration for your recent assistance with the clean-up of water damage and repairs made to my mother-in-law's home. Your company went above and beyond to make sure my 80-year-old mother-in-law was treated fairly by the insurance and her repairs were done right! You and your staff were all prompt, professional and polite. Additionally, the workers were experience, knowledgeable and trustworthy, leaving me with much peace-of-mind throughout the entire process. I can't thank you enough for all you have done!
Bruce G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 2nd, 2016
Advanced Restoration & Contracting did a super job on my condo that had a water leak that ruined my floors and the bottom of my walls. Randy was great to work with and finished the job when he said he would. Their work made my condo look much better than it did before the water leak! I highly recommend this company for your restoration needs.
Pam W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 19th, 2016
We had a water main break in January......lots of red mud and water through 1/3 of our home....such a mess....within 1 hour of my first call approximately 30 careful workers were in my home, moving furniture, clothing, art work, electronics etc....I had to replace walls, flooring, cabinets, paint, carpet, etc....I was never out of the loop with Justin and he was there when it was longer or tougher and more time consuming. I am going to use him and the company for further remodeling on our home in the coming months. I was concerned when all the problems arose, but Justin explained that they had the people to do all of the work on staff...I only had to choose the colors, flooring and carpet color etc to put our home back together....even better than it was before......FIVE STARS all round for Advanced Restorations.....but TEN STARS are reserved for Justin.....he took ownership of this project from day one through to completion....8 months.....he treated us with respect, kindness, humor and as if this was his home.....I have recommended Justin and the company to numerous friends and business associates and have passed out his cards as well.....
Grounded P C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 8th, 2016
Had our office in Edmond flood and we used this company for the clean up. They dried everything out and performed all the repairs that were necessary. What a pleasant and professional group of people. They walked us through the entire process and fulfilled all of our expectations and then some. Our insurance company told us they were very pleased also. We recommend them highly.
H J.
Oklahoma City, OK
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2016
Thank you for helping me out!! your whole staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you!!!!!!!!
Teri Telford M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 20th, 2016
Maricela M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 22nd, 2016
Highly recommended this company best in town hands down. They did a great job in my home and were very efficient.
Edward H
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 22nd, 2016
Good Work And Very Professionals. Company Has A Great Communication.
Bryan G
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 22nd, 2016
Melissa A
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 22nd, 2016
Jessica H
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 18th, 2016

Page: 1
Advanced Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 29 customer reviews.

Review Central