Advanced Restoration
Relax - We’ve got you taken care of.
Click here to learn more.
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
405-276-4542

Reviews for Advanced Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Beviengene
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 17th, 2016
Great improvement in my lighting in the kitchen. LED lights were installed with a minimum of mess and trouble. The price was reasonable too.
Rex J
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 23rd, 2016
The whole experience, from an initial bad situation (water damage from a roof leak), was smooth and easy. Randy was at our house within hours and worked diligently till the end. He dealt with our insurance company and made the process headache free. I even had to call him on a Sunday afternoon when I thought we had messed up a machine. He was in constant communication with us and worked with our work and kid schedule. He is an honest guy with a great work ethic and truly cared how our house looked at the end. We are completely satisfied with Advanced Restoration and Randy! Thank you for a job well done!
Ray R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 18th, 2016
They did a great job their employees are every respectful and professional and got the job done right.
Daniel R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 12th, 2016
Hey. La mejor compani.Advanced.restorecion.y advanced roof. Lo mejor
Andrea G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 25th, 2016
The most pleasant experience I have had with a contractor. They were polite, showed up on time, and did a great job. I would definitely recommend them.
Homeowner
Oklahoma City, OK
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Oct 22nd, 2016
Repair soffit and internal water damage, kitchen remodel including; granite countertops, cooktop, vent hood (including external exhaust) and backsplash.

Advanced did a fantastic job for us! I felt like family from the very beginning and they gave us great flexibility throughout the project. They provided professional recommendations where we felt unsure and pointed us in the right direction to make affordable selections for materials (granite, backsplash, etc). Justin was very knowledgeable in overseeing every aspect the project and on one occasion even stepped in to personally help with plumbing when my wife and I accidentally lost the faucet hardware. Awesome experience from end to end and wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend to others!
Phillip W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 20th, 2016
Advanced did a fantastic job for us! I felt like family from the very beginning and they gave us great flexibility throughout the project. They provided professional recommendations where we felt unsure and pointed us in the right direction to make affordable selections for materials (granite, backsplash, etc). Justin was very knowledgeable in overseeing every aspect the project and on one occasion even stepped in to personally help with plumbing when my wife and I accidentally lost the faucet hardware. Awesome experience from end to end and wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend to others!
ONEpropOKC M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 15th, 2016
Advanced Restoration has been a pleasure to work with over the last several weeks. They are extremely knowledgeable in the restoration industry and have been very professional and informative throughout the restoration process. I personally have got to work along side a few of their specialist and appreciate how they conduct business. Thank you Advanced Restoration!
Brian P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 14th, 2016
I have used Advanced Restoration now on several occasions and every time they are courteous, professional and very quick at doing the work along with having great prices I would high recommend them.
Seb A
Oklahoma City, OK
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 5th, 2016
Great team of people here!! Justin is very knowledgeable and experienced in this field. Highly recommended!!!

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Advanced Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 27 customer reviews.

Review Central